Staff and classes for 2016/2017

Foundation 1 (Nursery) Mrs Stewart Mrs Hockenhull
Foundation 2 (Reception) Miss Burke  Miss Haskew Miss Lynch Miss Hand Mrs Clarke
Year 1     Miss Meddick Mrs Marlow Mrs Hamilton Miss Humphreys
Year 2    Miss Burns Miss Heald  
Year 3    Miss Elliott Mrs Gossage Miss Latham Ms Vickers
Year 4   Mrs Dewsbury Mr Leach Mr Johnson Miss Wiggins
Year 5    Miss Cooper Mr Byrne Mrs Cobb Mrs McDermott
Year 6        Mr Thackway Miss Lewis Miss Airey Mrs Mistry
SENDCO Mrs Boswell
ICT Technician  Mr Green
Sport/PE Co-ordinator          Mr Leach
Intervention/Support Teachers Mrs Parker Ms Fletcher Mrs Cosgrove Mrs Saylaby
Family Support Worker Mrs Hutchinson
Place 2 Be project manager Ms Winstanley
Site Manager     Mr Powell
School Administrators Miss Lyons, Mrs Parkinson Mrs Robinson (Attendance Officer)  
Business Manager  Mrs Mullis

Assistant Headteachers  

Mr Thackway & Mrs Mort
Headteacher   Mr Dent


School Governers   

Mr E Stewart - Chair

Mrs B Eeley - Vice Chair

Mrs P Linehan - Parent

Mrs K Mort - Staff

Mr J Dent  - Head


Please feel free to talk to your child’s class teacher any time you wish to. They will be more than happy to discuss your child’s progress with you or any other issues that you may have concerns with.